BAHAMAS

Things are going awesome, sorry I haven’t posted in a while, I have just been in a whirlwind of work, travel and I have to fit in fun somewhere in there.  Last you heard from me we had just finished one of our huge trainings and I was preparing for a week in the
Bahamas, that trip was a BLAST!!!  The
Bahamas was awesome from the moment I set foot in Atlantis, the resort we stayed at,  I felt like it was going to be one of the greatest adventures of my life.  The first evening that I was there, much to my enjoyment we came across all of the Miss Intercontinental Contestants from several countries around the world.  It was so awesome because although they were in the lobby waiting to be taken to some event associated with the pageant, they were still down to earth and got to hang out, converse, grab some pics and exchange some conversation with several of these beauty queens.  I of course immediately went looking for the ladies representing the latin countries and was able to meet and hang out with the women that were representing Mexico, Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Venezuela and
Brazil.  I was cool to hit it off with Andrea Aliaga, from Bolivia and Vanessa Claudio, which was 1st runner up from
Puerto Rico and yes we exchanged emails and still keep in touch.  After all of that occurring within the first couple of hours of my vacation I realized that it was going to be a memorable one. The rest of the trip was awesome, the restaurants, clubs and bars there were great, my favorite was NOBU, had a cool fusion of Sushi and drinks.  We played volleyball out on the beach right along the ocean.  The resort itself is just amazing filled with sea creatures and sea life that was cool to see up close in front of your face.  It just a week packed with fun, excitement, discoveries and making new friends.  I was there with several of my friends that I’ve managed to work with and get to know as the time has continued.  It was an awesome trip and I am soooooooo glad that I was able to go and recharge the batteries, Now it’s just been back to work, getting all the new information for MarcAccetta.com for 2007, filming new training footage.  Check back soon to see where my travels take me next.  I’ve got more Bahamas pics on www.myspace.com/BigMoney

       

Leave a Reply

