Happy New Year from Monico Perez – 2010

As there are only a couple of hours left in this great year of 2009, I feel very blessed to have shared so many great memories with so many wonderful people.  I have God to thank for so many blessings and insights that he has shown me along this past year.  We should all remember that all of the troubles and mistakes that we might of experienced during our life should be not just shrugged off as being a bad year or have a unlucky year.  So many people look at the year that they have just left behind and say, “Well 2009 just wasn’t my year!”  Don’t be one of those individuals, learn from the mistakes and struggles you came across in this past year and make sure that you do not repeat them in 2010.  My wish is for everyone to share a Happy and Safe New Year with your loved ones, with those people that share a special part in your heart and those that build you up and make you feel stronger, superior and just in a positive frame of mind.  I’ll be sharing my New Year’s Festivities in the great city of Austin, TX  home of the 2010 Rose Bowl Bound Texas Longhorns.  I’ll be sharing this great night with my amazing girlfriend, Melinda Soto, some of my buddies from Austin, brother and cousin.   I wish everyone the best out of 2010 and cannot wait to see what memories we create out there….What are some goals you are looking at tackling in 2010?

Leave a Reply

