Largest Event WorldVentures has EVER had! Check It OUT!

Well it’s been a bit over a week since we held the largest event that WorldVentures has ever had!  This event is of course, A View from The Edge led by Marc Accetta at the Allen Events Center in Allen, TX.  As we prepare to head out to Nice, France to have this event for over 1,200 people from all over Europe & Asia I just wanted to give everyone a quick glimpse at to what Marc Accetta and Team were able to create over the past weekend.

 

Stay tuned for another awesome recap video from our View from the Edge in Nice, France.

And remember if you have any awesome pics from the view make sure you tag them with #view12 in order to have them get maximum exposure to the world!

Follow me on Twitter @monicoperez so that you can get a highlight of the weekends event in France!

2 thoughts on “Largest Event WorldVentures has EVER had! Check It OUT!

  1. The story start like that: one old friend call me and he say,hello how are you ………………….. and later he say i have a great dell for you and we meet he show me some videos and some photos and i sing in but on the end he say:: i need some credit or debit card to pay for you business pack or something like that and i say to my boy friend to give me hem visa card than i ask my old friend Chris,will don’t have any problem whit the card yeee and he say don’t worry everything will ok. And what happen one mount later, my boyfriend comeback from work and start to ask me way World Ventures take a around 50 euro from my card and i was very surprise way and how, i was start to think way is must by something wrong and i was start to search and i find out that some payment every mount and that make me angry every mount 50 euro i tray to cancel my account or deleted but i don’t find from ware, and was pass one mount more and was happen the same World Ventures take again around 50 euro from my boy friend card that way i want to delete my account and also i don’t have a time to search a or to offer people to sing in so place delete my account. My email is chichoncho@hotmail.com and my ID# 40495701 i hope so someone will do something about that, and if no one do something i will find all web forums and places wear World Ventures post and i will live a some comments !!!!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

