What “perceived limitations” have held you back?

Do you have any current or past “perceived limitations” that have held you back? I know that I have ever since I was small and I was told that I wasn’t fast enough or smart enough it all went in my mind and stayed there and it limited in the things that I would try to do in life.  I would automatically think that I couldn’t do certain things without even trying them because of past mental programming.  How sad that because of these perceived limitations I gave up on myself…I never even tried to see if these limitations were true or not.  Here is a powerful video from Marc Accetta that shows you how these limitations are affecting your everyday life.

 

Leave a Reply

